CINEPLEX is open!

catch a blockbuster

Enjoy our five-screen cinema, featuring entertainment’s latest releases with premium surround sound, theater seating and 3-D screens.  | *Matinee prior to 4pm

This Week's

BLOODSHOT

Rated PG-13 | 1hr 49min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Thursday, June 4

7:20p

Friday, June 5

No weekend showings.

Saturday, June 6

No weekend showings.

Sunday, June 7

No weekend showings.

Monday, June 8

3:50p / 6:40p

Tuesday, June 9

3:50p / 6:40p

Wednesday, June 10

3:50p / 6:40p

Thursday, June 11

3:50p / 6:40p

Sneak Peek

2d - ticket prices

adult - $7.50

child - $7.50

senior - $7.50

The Wretched

Rated NR | 1hr 35min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Friday, June 5

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

Saturday, June 6

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

Sunday, June 7

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

Monday, June 8

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

Tuesday, June 9

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

Wednesday, June 10

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

Thursday, June 11

1:30pm / 4:40p / 7:30p

WONDER WOMAN

Rated PG-13 | 2hr 21min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Friday, June 5

1:00p / 7:10p

Saturday, June 6

1:00p / 7:10p

Sunday, June 7

1:00p / 7:10p

Monday, June 8

1:00p / 7:10p

Tuesday, June 9

1:00p / 7:10p

Wednesday, June 10

1:00p / 7:10p

Thursday, June 11

1:00p / 7:10p

sonic the hedgehog

Rated PG | 1hr 39min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Thursday, June 4

1:00p / 3:40p

Friday, May 29

7:50p

Saturday, May 30

7:50p

Sunday, May 31

7:50p

Monday, June 1

1:10p / 7:50p

Tuesday, June 2

1:10p / 7:50p

Wednesday, June 3

1:10p / 7:50p

Thursday, June 4

1:10p / 7:50p

trolls world tour

Rated PG | 1hr 30min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Thursday, June 4

1:20p / 3:50p

Friday, June 5

12:50p / 4:20p

Saturday, June 6

12:50p / 4:20p

Sunday, June 7

12:50p / 4:20p

Monday, June 8

12:50p / 4:20p

Tuesday, June 9

12:50p / 4:20p

Wednesday, June 10

12:50p / 4:20p

Thursday, June 11

12:50p / 4:20p

harry potter and the PRISONER OF AZKABAN

Rated PG | 2hr 22min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Friday, June 5

12:40p / 3:20p

Saturday, June 6

12:40p / 3:20p

Sunday, June 7

12:40p / 3:20p

Monday, June 8

12:40p / 3:20p

Tuesday, June 9

12:40p / 3:20p

Wednesday, June 10

12:40p / 3:20p

Thursday, June 11

12:40p / 3:20p

harry potter and the GOBLET OF FIRE

Rated PG-13 | 2hr 37min | *Matinee

2d Show times

Friday, June 5

4:00p / 6:50p

Saturday, June 6

4:00p / 6:50p

Sunday, June 7

4:00p / 6:50p

Monday, June 8

4:00p / 6:50p

Tuesday, June 9

4:00p / 6:50p

Wednesday, June 10

4:00p / 6:50p

Thursday, June 11

4:00p / 6:50p